Axanti Anthony

Alberto Araujo

Glenn Atiabet

Christopher Barahona

Catherine Briggs

Andre Burkes

Tanya Carbajal

Lisa Claussen

Francisco Garcia

Miguel Garcia

Annette Jimenez

Jessica Lara

Paul Makin

Mercedes Maciel

Hilary March

Aaron Meza

Isabel Morales

Juan Padilla

Stephanie Pelfrey

Jillian Proa

Victoria Salazar

Rochelle Sandoval

Deena Sangboon

Kai Schoneweis

Oscar Varela

Ben Ward

Jeffrey Woods

© 2020 Visual & Public Art Department | CSUMB

This site is a an auxiliary website that is not meant to replace  Please refer to CSUMB's official website and university catalog for major requirements, Course Descriptions, and Course Pathways. 


100 Campus Center, Seaside, CA 93955


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Flickr Icon